Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

River Oak Dental Spa

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Oakdale, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

River Oak Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Oak Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I actually love going to the dentist at River Oak Dental Spa! I've been going since I moved here from the Bay Area over 22 years ago. Everybody there is friendly in professional! They feel like family!
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Wonderful.
Kenzie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone is super sweet there
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
In and out Dr. Christina is the Best.
Mateo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Good!
Valeria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful office with super friendly staff. So glad my family found them. I see us being patients for a long time.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Kori always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is gentle, but thorough. Of course, the front office staff are always friendly and helpful.
Antonio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Good!
Barry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional
Addisyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
very welcoming
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Always courteous and caring.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Good
Donna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
My experience was great, Corey my hygienist was so informative, gentle, and the staff was nice, I will be going back!
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Love your office & personnel
Tony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Kloe K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Friendly
Darcy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Always a great experience.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Coming to River Oak Dental Spa is a joy, not a task!
Alexis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Amazing experience with friendly staff. Painless and very comfortable.
Belinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
It was a complex procedure ....meticulously planned, explained and executed !!!! Thank you all !!!