Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

River Oak Dental Spa

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Oakdale, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

River Oak Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Oak Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I have been going here for 18 years now. These are the best dentist around
Andrea V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Good
Brenda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. It was a long appointment a crown and a filling, but I appreciated the time that was taken to get the bite just right.
Janae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone that works there is awesome
Alejandro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Best around
Kaylee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very awesome experience! A five star! Made my 13 year old very comfortable and fixed her front tooth after a pound horseshoe fell on it! Highly recommend!!
Steve I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Awesome
Nina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
First off, there candidness and pride in their profession is refreshing….& the help I encountered thus far, were DEFINATELY genuine and they were in their niche, so that produced an amazing experience! They were real people and carried a strength about them. ✨I have not had any teeth work done by them yet, so cannot rate that.
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing made sure I was completely comfortable when getting work done
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I will never go anywhere else!
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Fast and efficient!
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Kind and family atmosphere, always a pleasure to visit.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great place!
Adrianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone is always so friendly and knowledgeable!
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Amazing! The entire staff is polite and very friendly...I highly recommend River Oak Dental Spa, the technicians and Dr. Tourtlotte have great attitudes and made me feel great all the way through my procedures. A fantastic group!
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great. The staff are extremely friendly and very professional.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Entire staff is very friendly and very thorough. Great experience!
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Fantastic people fantastic service very professional and very down-home I haven’t had this kind of experience since I was a kid I recommend it to everybody thank you
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent and professional folks. Very pleasant experience.
Les P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere!