Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

River Oak Dental Spa

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Oakdale, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

River Oak Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Oak Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent care by Dr. Christina, & Corey, my dental hygienist.
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Family atmosphere with the comfort of a spa. Their dental care chairs have the capabilities to message, you can watch TV and can leave with coffee, hot chocolate, warm cookie and/or water.
Nina P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Hi!
Nina P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
I rate them on willingness and more honesty than most!! A bit lack of thouroughness(ex: all the possibilities of issues/ life/ with Vaneers…. A bit hurried with service… but great hearts!!! My teeth ended up well, size , color . ( 1st time with vaneers) , so in all honesty… till time passes , I cannot give accurate assessment on product. So, “ask me again later!!!!”
Wyatt F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The office is very friendly and professional. Christina and Korie are excellent with the kids.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Best in the biz.
Ruth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent as always
Joann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I am so happy with the adjustment that was made to my lower denture feel very good
Marcia E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
They made me comfortable.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent atmosphere in office.
Danielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I have been going to Dr Christina for years and have found her and her staff to be dedicated to providing high quality customer service and a focus on bringing what is new to the field in an effort to take good care of her clients.
Marlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Pleasant, genuinely caring, and easy to work with.
Andrea V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excelente
Marcia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very thoughtful, very professional!
Austin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Been dodging the dentist for years, these guys are badass, especially the navy dentist. Forget your name dude but thanks for fixing my money makers lol
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great Service and Expertise
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone was very helpful and gave excellent service!!
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
As usual I was well cared for by Kori. The entire office staff was very pleasant and welcoming.
Hayley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Always so friendly and professional!
Rick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great service also very pleasant.