Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

River Oak Dental Spa

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Oakdale, CA

36 total reviews

River Oak Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Oak Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing made sure I was completely comfortable when getting work done
Amanda P.
Submitted 01/13/22
I will never go anywhere else!
Sharon F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Fast and efficient!
Peter M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Kind and family atmosphere, always a pleasure to visit.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great place!
Adrianna H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone is always so friendly and knowledgeable!
Mark J.
Submitted 12/23/21
Amazing! The entire staff is polite and very friendly...I highly recommend River Oak Dental Spa, the technicians and Dr. Tourtlotte have great attitudes and made me feel great all the way through my procedures. A fantastic group!
Joseph H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great. The staff are extremely friendly and very professional.
Mike S.
Submitted 12/11/21
Entire staff is very friendly and very thorough. Great experience!
Jose A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Fantastic people fantastic service very professional and very down-home I haven’t had this kind of experience since I was a kid I recommend it to everybody thank you
Joseph F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent and professional folks. Very pleasant experience.
Les P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere!
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/02/21
I actually love going to the dentist at River Oak Dental Spa! I've been going since I moved here from the Bay Area over 22 years ago. Everybody there is friendly in professional! They feel like family!
Daniel H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Wonderful.
Kenzie S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone is super sweet there
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/16/21
In and out Dr. Christina is the Best.
Mateo A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Good!
Valeria S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful office with super friendly staff. So glad my family found them. I see us being patients for a long time.
Janet K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Kori always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is gentle, but thorough. Of course, the front office staff are always friendly and helpful.
Antonio A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Good!