Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

River Oak Dental Spa

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Oakdale, CA

77 total reviews

River Oak Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about River Oak Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very efficient and caring, family atmosphere.
Nicole L.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very helpful in explaining what was going on with my teeth and gums. Very sweet ladies. It was very clean and tidy. I like that alot.
Raina H.
Submitted 09/21/22
My teeth came out super clean!
Janae H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Awesome-as usual:)
Ruth V.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always friendly.
Mason S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always the best service and an overall caring team. Love it here!
Lauren R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone makes you feel welcomed and comfortable there.
Marlene A.
Submitted 08/30/22
Calming, professional service. Recommend with pleasure
Peter M.
Submitted 08/26/22
I went in for a cleaning yesterday and told them I had a problem with one of my veneers and the staff made time for me and fixed it for me. I always have felt well taken care by their staff, they treat me like family.
Bryce N.
Submitted 08/23/22
Every single employee at River Oak Dental Spa is absolutely amazing!
Steve I.
Submitted 08/18/22
I called my dentist office about a tooth ache at 430 pm they got me in before 5pm the same day River oak Dental spa is awesome they always go above and beyond when it comes to customer service .
Jose A.
Submitted 08/11/22
I only got a cleaning this time, put I’ve received excellent care from this provider and her staff.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 08/03/22
Staff and Dr. Tourtlotte are very friendly, they explain what they are doing and why. Office staff is also very friendly make you feel welcome, are also very helpful if you have questions
Peggy A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent care by Dr. Christina, & Corey, my dental hygienist.
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Family atmosphere with the comfort of a spa. Their dental care chairs have the capabilities to message, you can watch TV and can leave with coffee, hot chocolate, warm cookie and/or water.
Nina P.
Submitted 07/09/22
Hi!
Nina P.
Submitted 07/09/22
I rate them on willingness and more honesty than most!! A bit lack of thouroughness(ex: all the possibilities of issues/ life/ with Vaneers…. A bit hurried with service… but great hearts!!! My teeth ended up well, size , color . ( 1st time with vaneers) , so in all honesty… till time passes , I cannot give accurate assessment on product. So, “ask me again later!!!!”
Wyatt F.
Submitted 07/07/22
The office is very friendly and professional. Christina and Korie are excellent with the kids.
John M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Best in the biz.
Ruth V.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent as always